october 2022


back in biz + new goddamn layout + mid-semester break

october 25, 2022


Alright. Hi. I'm REALLY sorry I keep changing the layouts, I'm never satisfied with anything KJDSFHSD but I'm sure I'll stick with this one ?? I really like how this looks for real, and I'm trying to make it compatible with my...plans... :smirk:

I have a lot of free time this week, though I have a couple of art stuff I wanna work on before I go back to class next week. In the meantime, I'm working on coding this site! I'm very excited for the story section personally, since I have a very specific vision for them...I hope I can pull it off lmao. I'll try to work on the other simpler pages first! Just like the about page - which I'll add to more later :]

LISTENING TO

Dis-Raft-Ible

DOING

more of this shit

EATING

maybe I'll eat chocolate later

DRINKING

wotah

THINKING ABOUT

blorbos

OTHER STUFF

badabingus..im thinking of replacing this

blog page creation, internet cut-off

october 6, 2022


I'm finally adding a proper blog page! The navigation links still need to be fine-tuned later the more I work on this, so expect some small adjustments here and there. In other news, I'm working on a test page that's still hidden...Adding and adjusting more stuff, I need to fix the mobile responsiveness of this site cause it's just gonna bug me DHFDSJH bootstrap really spoiled me godamn.

Also I'm adding a neat section below, something similar to the good old days of Deviantart journal posting. Just for fun! I won't include it in the earlier entries even if I've added them here today. All of the previous entries were directly taken from the older versions of my site.

I picked this up again because I didn't have anything else to do, the internet went out since noon for me. I also made some logos/title designs for my stories in between, and I'm pretty excited to clean it up and show it publicly!!

LISTENING TO

2econd-2ight-2eer by Will Wood

DOING

this shit

EATING

nothing

DRINKING

nothing

THINKING ABOUT

blorbos

OTHER STUFF

idk deviantart removed the shit here im sad about it

new layout...2!

october 4, 2022


Another layout revamp after not touching this site for a while...I think I've finally got a solid idea of what I really want this site to look like. The navigation links don't work just yet! Learning a lot about flexboxes and columns (I'm used to bootstrap but I wanted to try doing it from the ground up)...anyways I'll try to work on this more regularly but I can't promise anything lmao!!

< mar + apr 2022 blog hub nov 2022 >